Valentine’s Girl’s Night

Great Valentine’s Day gifts and ideas from Supper club of the South…including a recipe from yours truly!

Supper Club of the South

Valentine’s Day is one of my favorite days to celebrate!I am so excited for tomorrow. I had my Valentine’s cards ready to go way.too.early. I love letting my girls how much they mean to me. We all know that a great group of girlfriends is irreplaceable! Girl’s nights are easily some of my favorite nights. I always feel like I am retreating to college, where every night was fun slumber party with my favorite ladies!

 The Perfect Girl’s Night

  •  Make a list of goodies to pick up

1. Ashley Brooke Designs Happy Thoughts Notepad

2. Rifle Paper Co Get It Done Notepad ( I picked mine up at Paper Source Lenox Mall)

3. Emily Ley Hooray Notepad (and it’s on sale!!!)

  • At home manis are a must!

1. OPI Cajun Shrimp ( I picked mine up at Ulta)

2. Ruby Wing Kitten Heals (It came in my  February Birchbox

View original post 142 more words

Leave a Reply

